Board of Directors

Travis Thompson Board Chair

  • Sr. Advisor, Commercial Banking – First National Bank
Dr. Randi Napientek Vice Chair
  • Associate Director, Student-Athlete Academic Support Services

Brianna Hook Treasurer

  • Wealth Management, First National Bank

Tia Anderson

  • Retail Manager, Heartland Bank

Elizabeth Hoerchler

  • School Counselor, Sycamore Middle School

Dean Hutson

  • Store Director, Meijer

Regina Parker, LCPC

  • Retired Licensed Clinical Professional Counselor
    State of Illinois Elgin Mental Health Center

Dan Wolfe

  • Assistant Athletic Director, Football Operations, NIU

Ellingsworth Webb 

  • Assistant Property Manager, Eden’s Garden Apartments

Joe Gastinger 

  • Pastor, First Cong. United Church of Christ

Evan King 

  • Associate Attorney, The Law Office of Riley N. Oncken

Johnna B. Jennings

  • Extension Educator, 4-H Youth Development
    University of Illinois Extension – Boone, DeKalb & Ogle Counties
If you are interested in serving on the Board of Directors, please contact Cydney Wessel at 815-748-2010.